Leadership Team.

Pure Safety’s board is comprised of industry experts representing a broad range of manufacturing, business, and safety organizations from around the globe. Their combined strengths will provide exceptional leadership and focus to help drive Pure Safety’s goal of being the largest independent provider of fall protection products and education.

Board of Directors

john arney

John Arney
Chairman of PSG Holdings

nick vande

Nick Vande Steeg
Board Member

julian ameler

Julian Ameler
Board Member

kevin coplan

Kevin Coplan
Board Member

Executive Team

jeff ward

Jeff Ward

Ron Beaudry

Ron Beaudry
General Manager

Derek Grant

Derek Grant
SVP, Operations

Richard Marsden

Richard Marsden
Chief Financial Officer

Bruce Larson

Bruce Larson
VP of Human Resources

oliver auston

Oliver Auston
Chief Innovation Officer

anna cothran

Anna Cothran
General Counsel